Contact Us

Send Message

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Trying to reach your teacher? All teacher emails are below:

  • Carissa Pietsch: carissa@mosaicmusiclessons.com
  • Mark Edwards: mark@mosaicmusiclessons.com
  • Barb Giebler: barb@mosaicmusiclessons.com
  • Kiera Kradzinski: kiera@mosaicmusiclessons.com
  • Lindsay Woessner: lindsay@mosaicmusiclessons.com
  • Nate Trump: nate@mosaicmusiclessons.com


Mosaic Music Lessons

120 Bridge Street, Phenixville, PA 19460

267-588-0302

Hours

By appointment